Skip to content ↓

The Inclusion Team

Accessibility Settings

Meet the Inclusion Team:


Assistant Principal for Inclusion – Natalie Osborne

Head of Learning Support – Claire Rackstraw

Head of Department for Foundation Learning – Daren Nunn

Support Coordinator Entry – Deborah Thompson

Support Coordinator Deaf Support – Johnny Akinbolaji

Deputy SENCO / Exam Access Assessor – Anna McNamara 

EHCP Coordinator – Bethany Kingsbury-Barker

SEND and Inclusion Officer – Lisa Fairman

Additional Learning Support Teacher / Exam Access Arrangements Assessor – Ingrid Haynes

High Level Teaching Assistant - Stephen Carder

Additional Learning Support Maths Teacher – Kaz Kang

Behaviour and Support Officer - Patrick Agbolo

Enrichment and Pastoral Intervention Officer – Louis Wilbourne



Sensory and Occupational therapy Intervention Officer – William Fitzpatrick



Foundation Learning Teaching staff:

Ashley Beecham

Ruth McCulloch

Daniel Marchant



Claire Feldman