Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 2022-23 Term Dates

Enrolment and Induction of students:  Thursday 25th August – Friday 2nd September 2022 inclusive.  First Day of Teaching:  Monday 5th September 2022  

Autumn Term 2022
SHC: Thursday 25th August 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

SHC: Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023
SHC: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
SHC: Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023
SHC: Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2rd June 2023

SHC: Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 14th July 2023

Last Day for Students: Friday 30th June 2023

 

Staff Training/Wellbeing Days when the College is closed to students:
7th October 2022
25th November 2022
28th November 2022
3rd January 2023
17th July 2023