Skip to content ↓

2017-18 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
SHC: Monday 4th September 2017 –  Thursday 19th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23th October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

SHC: Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017
 
Spring Term 2018
SHC: Wednesday 3th January 2018 -  Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
SHC: Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
SHC: Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
SHC: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 13th July 2018
 
Public Holidays 2017-2018
Summer Bank Holiday - 29th August 2017
Christmas Day - 25th December 2017
Boxing Day - 26th December 2017
New Year's Bank Holiday - 1st January 2018
Good Friday - 30th March 2018
Easter Monday - 2nd April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday - 7th May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday - 28th May 2018

 



2018-19 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
SHC: Tuesday 28th August 2018 –  Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

SHC: Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019
SHC: Monday 7th January 2019 -  Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
SHC: Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 (Bank Holiday)

 

Summer Term 2019
SHC: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
SHC: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 12th July 2019